Survey for grad school – its really short!

1. Who do you believe has more influence on adolescents (Ages 12 – 17)

a.  Parents

b.  Peers

2. Are you a parent? (not necessary that you be a parent – just curious)

a.  Yes

b.  No

3. Have you ever parented a teenager? If so, please answer below. If not, please skip to Question #6.

a.  1 – 2

b.  3 – 4

c.  5 or greater

5. What is their gender?

a.  Female

b.  Male

c.  Both

6.  Are you male/female?

a.  Female

b.  Male

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Survey for grad school – its really short!”

  1. carie Says:

    I’d be happy to help you out.
    1.b 2.a 3.a 4.(there doesn’t seem to be a #4) 5.b,b 6.a

  2. goldenneedle Says:

    my answers
    1-b 2-a 3-a 5-a 6-a

    Good luck.

    Karen L

  3. Louise Says:

    Hi there,
    thank you for posting on my blog. I had no way of contacting you, so I am posting here. I’m sorry that I have used the purple fabric and also gave some away to my sister in law who quilts. I had been working on pillows for my bed (sewing the strips together)..I am so sorry I can’t help you out. I wish you luck in finding more of this line..have you checked quilt shops online? I will run a search for you and see what I can come up with.
    Raggedystitches,
    Louise

  4. Louise Says:

    I found one that is very similar
    http://www.fatquartershop.com/store/stores_app/Browse_Item_Details.asp?Shopper_id=717121472549717&Store_id=499&page_id=23&Item_ID=85676&Parent_Ids=

    • anderkar Says:

      Hi there! Thank you for responding so quickly. Thank you for pointing out the fabric on the fatquartershop website. It is lovely.

      Hug your children more today in light of the horrible events in CT.

      Karen

Leave a Reply

